e McSherrystown Moose - Calendar of Events
               
   
     
  December 2022                                                                                                                      [ Back to Top ]

Sat. Dec. 3
  Dean Crawford & Dunns River Band (Country)

  7 - 11pm

Wed. Dec. 7
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sun. Dec. 11
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Sun. Dec. 11
  WOTM Christmas Bazaar

  12 - 4pm

Mon. Dec. 12
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Tue. Dec. 13
  Moose Riders Meeting

  6pm >> Board of Officers Meeting
7pm >> General Members Meeting

Wed. Dec. 14
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Wed. Dec. 21
  WOTM Poinsettia Fundraiser

  5pm >> Support Moose charities

Mon. Dec. 26
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Wed. Dec. 28
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sat. Dec. 31
  Dying Breed (Rock band)

  8pm - 12am



January 2023                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Wed. Jan. 4
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sun. Jan. 8
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Jan. 9
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Tue. Jan. 10
  Moose Riders Meeting

  6pm >> Board of Officers Meeting
7pm >> General Members Meeting

Wed. Jan. 11
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Sun. Jan. 15
  Turkey Feed

  12pm – until we run out >> Member & Guest welcome (no children)

Wed. Jan. 18
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Fri. Jan. 20
  WWOTM Fish Blowing Contest

  6 - 8pm

Sat. Jan. 21
  Road Case (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Jan. 22
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Jan. 23
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members



February 2023                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Wed. Feb. 1
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Wed. Feb. 8
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Sat. Feb. 11
  Taste of Italy

  5:30pm >> Doors open

Sun. Feb. 12
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Feb. 13
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Tue. Feb. 14
  Moose Riders Meeting

  6pm >> Board of Officers Meeting
7pm >> General Members Meeting

Wed. Feb. 15
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sat. Feb. 18
  Problem Child (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Sat. Feb. 25
  Emily’s Toy Box (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Feb. 26
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Feb. 27
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members



March 2023                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Sat. Mar. 18
  Gun Raffle

  4 - 9pm

Sat. Mar. 18
  Honey Pump (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Sat. Mar. 25
  Kitty Back (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

 
     
     
 

Become A Member

Moose Menu - Download PDF


Moose Heart

We come from the prair-ies,
we come from the hills;
From cit-ies of toil-ers in
     fur-nace and mills;
From North-land to South-land,
     from river to sea
Hu-m-ni-ty sends and con-fides
     us to thee...


Moose-heart, O Moose-heart,
We'll roll they name a-long...
From o-cean to o-cean
     in glad mel-o-di-us song;
Till ring-ing in tri-umph
     from East to gold-en West,
the chor-us re-echos Moose-heart,
O Moose-heart, the Happiest.



 
               
 
Home
Welcome to Lodge #720
Weekly Menu Specials

Moose Info
Moose Facilities
Moose Services
  Calendar of Events
What's Happening?

Photo Gallery
Events & Fundraisers
  Moose Newsletter
Monthly Newsletters

Contact Info
Hours
Moose Links
Get Directions
 

McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720

534 South Street
McSherrystown, PA 17344

Phone: (717) 637-1528


 
McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720. All rights reserved. Site designed by BRETT KEENEY.