e McSherrystown Moose - Calendar of Events
               
   
     
  March 2023                                                                                                                      [ Back to Top ]

Fri. Mar. 17
  Karaoke by Big Dogz Entertainment

  6 - 10pm

Fri. Mar. 17
  St Patrick's Day Party (Fish Blowing Contest)

  6 - 9pm

Sat. Mar. 18
  Gun Raffle

  4 - 9pm

Sat. Mar. 18
  Honey Pump (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Mar. 23 - 26
  PMA Mid-Year Conference (Red Lion Hotel Harrisburg, PA)

 

Sat. Mar. 25
  Kitty Back (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Mar. 26
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Fri. Mar. 31
  Easter Egg Painting

  6pm >> in lodge Social quarters

Fri. Mar. 31
  Comedy Night (Hosted by Moose Rider #720)

  Doors Open 7pm - Show starts 8pm >> $20.00 Advance Tickets, $25.00 at the Door. Cash Bar & Snacks available



April 2023                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Sat. Apr. 1
  Marshal Stone (Acoustic solo)

  7 - 10pm

Sun. Mar. 2
  District Meeting (Mercersburg Moose)

  10:30am >> Board Meeting
11am >> General Members Meeting

Sun. Apr. 2
  Children’s Easter Egg Hunt

  1pm >> Set up near stage

Wed. Apr. 5
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Apr. 5 - 7
  WOTM Easter Flower Sale

  5pm - until sold out

Apr. 7 - 8
  WOTM Bake Sale

  3pm - until sold out

Sat. Apr. 8
  STEEL (Rock band)

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Apr. 9
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Apr. 10
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Tue. Apr. 11
  Moose Riders Meeting

  6pm >> Board of Officers Meeting
7pm >> General Members Meeting

Wed. Apr. 12
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Thu. Apr. 13
  Mystery Moose Bus Tour

  >> Payment and Registration due. Sign up sheet on Bulletin Board

Sat. Apr. 15
  Dual FX (Video dance party)

  7 - 10pm

Wed. Apr. 19
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sat. Apr. 15
  Keystone Legion 41 Conferral Celebration (

  3pm

Sat. Apr. 15
  The Timeless Review

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Apr. 23
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Sun. Apr. 23
  Hog Maw Dinner

  11am - 3pm >> Advance tickets at the Bar $15.00

Mon. Apr. 24
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Sat. Apr. 29
  Chris Woodward & the Shindiggin Band

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Apr. 30
  WOTM Installation of Officers

  1pm >> in Banquet room. All welcome



May 2023                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Wed. May 3
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Fri. May 5
  Cinco De Mayo – Matt Jamison (Acoustic)

  6 - 9pm

Sun. May 7
  District Meeting (McSherrystown Moose)

  10:30am >> Board Meeting
11am >> General Members Meeting

Mon. May 8
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Tue. May 9
  Moose Riders Meeting

  6pm >> Board of Officers Meeting
7pm >> General Members Meeting

Wed. May 10
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Thu. May 13
  Mystery Moose Bus Tour

  10:30am – 8:30pm >> Sign up sheet on Bulletin Board. Payment due by April 13th

Sun. May 14
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Wed. May 17
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sat. May 20
  Don’t Tell (Classic rock)

  7 - 11pm

Mon. May 22
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Sat. May 27
  Elly Cooke(Acoustic act)

  7 - 10pm

Sun. May 28
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only



June 2023                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Sat. Jun. 3
  Six Cents (Classic rock)

  7 - 11pm

Wed. Jun. 7
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sat. Jun. 10
  Nick Wallin (Solo acoustic act)

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Jun. 11
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Jun. 12
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Tue. Jun. 13
  Moose Riders Meeting

  6pm >> Board of Officers Meeting
7pm >> General Members Meeting

Wed. Jun. 14
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Jun. 19 - 23
  Moose International Convention (Reno, Nevada)

 

Fri. Jun. 23
  Brian Colgan(Solo acoustic act)

  7 - 11pm

Sun. Jun. 25
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Jun. 26
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Wed. Jun. 28
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome



July 2023                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Wed. Jul.5
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sun. Jul. 9
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Jul. 10
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

Tue. Jul. 11
  Moose Riders Meeting

  6pm >> Board of Officers Meeting
7pm >> General Members Meeting

Wed. Jul. 12
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Wed. Jul. 19
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6:30pm >> All sisters welcome

Sun. Jul. 23
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> New members only

Mon. Jul. 24
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all members

 
     
     
 

Become A Member

Moose Menu - Download PDF


Moose Heart

We come from the prair-ies,
we come from the hills;
From cit-ies of toil-ers in
     fur-nace and mills;
From North-land to South-land,
     from river to sea
Hu-m-ni-ty sends and con-fides
     us to thee...


Moose-heart, O Moose-heart,
We'll roll they name a-long...
From o-cean to o-cean
     in glad mel-o-di-us song;
Till ring-ing in tri-umph
     from East to gold-en West,
the chor-us re-echos Moose-heart,
O Moose-heart, the Happiest.



 
               
 
Home
Welcome to Lodge #720
Weekly Menu Specials

Moose Info
Moose Facilities
Moose Services
  Calendar of Events
What's Happening?

Photo Gallery
Events & Fundraisers
  Moose Newsletter
Monthly Newsletters

Contact Info
Hours
Moose Links
Get Directions
 

McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720

534 South Street
McSherrystown, PA 17344

Phone: (717) 637-1528


 
McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720. All rights reserved. Site designed by BRETT KEENEY.