e McSherrystown Moose - Calendar of Events
               
   
     
  September 2019                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Wed. Sep. 4
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  7pm >> All coworkers welcome

Sat. Sep. 7
  Time Bomb (Rock band)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Sep. 8
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Sep. 9
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Tue. Sep. 10
  Moose Riders Meeting

  7pm >> Board Meeting at 6pm

Wed. Sep. 11
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Sat. Sep. 14
  Don't Tell (Rock band)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Sep. 15
  Steak feed (Moose Park)

  >> Tickets $10.00 at the bar

Wed. Sep. 18
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6pm >> Open to all female members
7pm >> Orientation of new members

Sat. Sep. 21
  Last Shot Band (Modern country)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Sep. 22
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Sep. 23
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Fri. Sep. 27
  Dual FX DJ (Karaoke)

  9pm >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Sep. 28
  Crab feed

  4pm >> Doors open at 4 in banquet room. Food served at 5pm. Chicken also served as an entrée. Tickets $35.00 at bar

Sat. Sep. 28
  Emily's Toy Box (Rock band)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00


October 2019                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Wed. Oct. 2
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  7pm >> All coworkers welcome

Sat. Oct. 5
  Luke Lucas Band

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Tue. Oct. 8
  Moose Riders Meeting

  7pm >> Board Meeting at 6pm

Wed. Sep. 9
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Fri. Oct. 11
  Just Bobby

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Oct. 12
  6 Cents (Classic rock)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Oct. 13
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Oct. 14
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Wed. Oct. 16
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6pm >> Open to all female members
7pm >> Orientation of new members

Sat. Oct. 19
  Chuggalug

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Oct. 20
  Breakfast Buffet

  9am - 12pm

Fri. Oct. 25
  The Firehouse DJs

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Oct. 26
  Half Serious

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Oct. 27
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Oct. 28
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

 
     
     
 

Become A Member

Moose Menu - Download PDF


Moose Heart

We come from the prair-ies,
we come from the hills;
From cit-ies of toil-ers in
     fur-nace and mills;
From North-land to South-land,
     from river to sea
Hu-m-ni-ty sends and con-fides
     us to thee...


Moose-heart, O Moose-heart,
We'll roll they name a-long...
From o-cean to o-cean
     in glad mel-o-di-us song;
Till ring-ing in tri-umph
     from East to gold-en West,
the chor-us re-echos Moose-heart,
O Moose-heart, the Happiest.



 
               
 
Home
Welcome to Lodge #720
Weekly Menu Specials

Moose Info
Moose Facilities
Moose Services
  Calendar of Events
What's Happening?

Photo Gallery
Events & Fundraisers
  Moose Newsletter
Monthly Newsletters

Contact Info
Hours
Moose Links
Get Directions
 

McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720

534 South Street
McSherrystown, PA 17344

Phone: (717) 637-1528


 
McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720. All rights reserved. Site designed by BRETT KEENEY.