e McSherrystown Moose - Calendar of Events
               
   
     
  January 2019                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Wed. Jan. 2
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  7pm >> All coworkers welcome

Sat. Jan. 5
  Disorderly Conduct (Rock band)
Y2Kids as the opening act


  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Tue. Jan. 8
  Moose Riders Meeting

  7pm >> Board Meeting at 6pm

Wed. Jan. 9
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Sat. Jan. 12
  Henge (Rock band)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Jan. 13
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Jan. 14
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Wed. Jan. 16
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6pm >> Open to all female members
7pm >> Orientation of new members

Fri. Jan. 18
  BlueWater (Acoustic trio)

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Jan. 19
  Keystone 41 Moose Legion McSherrystown FC #720 Fun Night

  2:30pm >> Board Meetings
3:30pm >> New Legion Candidates
4pm >> Conferral

Sat. Jan. 19
  Stonewood (Country band)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Jan. 20
  Turkey Feed

  12 - 3pm

Fri. Jan. 25
  Dual FX DJ (Dance party)

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Jan. 26
  Gravy Band (Classic rock)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Jan. 27
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Jan. 28
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members


February 2019                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Fri. Feb. 1
  Just Bobby (Acoustic solo)

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Feb. 2
  Honey Pump (Rock)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Wed. Feb. 6
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  7pm >> All coworkers welcome

Sun. Feb. 10
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Sun. Feb. 10
  District Meeting (Shippensburg Moose Lodge #2500, 32 Walnut Bottom Rd., Shippensburg, PA 17257)

  10:30am >> Executive Meeting
11am >> Members Meeting

Mon. Feb. 11
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Tue. Feb. 12
  Moose Riders Meeting

  7pm >> Board Meeting at 6pm

Wed. Feb. 13
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Fri. Feb. 15
  Firehouse DJ’s (Karaoke)

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Feb. 16
  Taste of Italy Dinner (Rock)

  5:30pm >> Doors open
6pm >> Dinner served
7pm >> Silent auction

Sun. Feb. 17
  Hog Maw Feed

  11am

Wed. Feb. 20
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6pm >> Open to all female members
7pm >> Orientation of new members

Sun. Feb. 24
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Feb. 25
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members


March 2019                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Sat. Mar. 2
  Night Howler (Rock)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Wed. Mar. 6
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  7pm >> All coworkers welcome

Sat. Mar. 9
  Don't Tell (Rock band)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Mar. 10
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Mar. 11
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Tue. Mar. 12
  Moose Riders Meeting

  7pm >> Board Meeting at 6pm

Wed. Mar. 13
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Wed. Mar. 20
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6pm >> Open to all female members
7pm >> Orientation of new members

Mar. 21 - 24
  PMA Mid-Year Conference (Red Lion Hotel Harrisburg, PA)

 

Fri. Mar. 22
  Turning Point

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Mar. 23
  Dean Crawford & the Dunns River Band

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Mar. 24
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Mon. Mar. 25
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Fri. Mar. 29
  Dual FX DJ (Karaoke)

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Mar. 30
  Chuggalug Band

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00


April 2019                                                                                                          [ Back to Top ]

Wed. Apr. 3
  WOTM Chapter Meeting Night

  7pm >> All coworkers welcome

Mon. Apr. 8
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Tue. Apr. 9
  Moose Riders Meeting

  7pm >> Board Meeting at 6pm

Wed. Apr. 10
  WOTM Fun Night (Bingo)

  7 - 8:30pm >> All members welcome

Sat. Apr. 13
  6 Cents(Classic rock)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Apr. 14
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

Wed. Apr. 17
  WOTM Business Meeting

  6pm >> Open to all female members
7pm >> Orientation of new members

Sat. Apr. 20
  STEEL(Rock band)

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Mon. Apr. 22
  LOOM Lodge Meeting

  6:30pm >> Open to all male members

Fri. Apr. 26
  Firehouse DJ’s (Karaoke)

  8pm - 12am >> Members & Guest free

Sat. Apr. 27
  Keystone 41 Moose Legion (Lewistown FC # 143 Installation of Officers)

  2:30pm >> Board Meeting
3:30pm >> New Legion Candidates
4pm >> Conferral

Sat. Apr. 27
  Emily’s ToyBox

  8pm - 12am >> Member free, Guest $5.00

Sun. Apr. 28
  LOOM New Member Orientation

  10am >> Male new members only

 
     
     
 

Become A Member

Moose Menu - Download PDF


Moose Heart

We come from the prair-ies,
we come from the hills;
From cit-ies of toil-ers in
     fur-nace and mills;
From North-land to South-land,
     from river to sea
Hu-m-ni-ty sends and con-fides
     us to thee...


Moose-heart, O Moose-heart,
We'll roll they name a-long...
From o-cean to o-cean
     in glad mel-o-di-us song;
Till ring-ing in tri-umph
     from East to gold-en West,
the chor-us re-echos Moose-heart,
O Moose-heart, the Happiest.



 
               
 
Home
Welcome to Lodge #720
Weekly Menu Specials

Moose Info
Moose Facilities
Moose Services
  Calendar of Events
What's Happening?

Photo Gallery
Events & Fundraisers
  Moose Newsletter
Monthly Newsletters

Contact Info
Hours
Moose Links
Get Directions
 

McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720

534 South Street
McSherrystown, PA 17344

Phone: (717) 637-1528


 
McSherrystown Moose Lodge #720. All rights reserved. Site designed by BRETT KEENEY.